The Committee for season 2022/2023:-

President:   Mr H. Eadie

Vice President:   Mr R. Wilson

Secretary:   Mr M. Murphy

Treasurer:   Mr A. Campbell

Bar Convenor:  Mrs L. Wilson

Directors:   Mrs J. Anderson, Mrs S. Murphy, Mrs K. Heaton, Mr I. Louden, Mrs J. Louden, Mrs J. Scott, Mrs A. Anderson, Mr J. Deehan

If you need to contact the committee please click on the contact link above

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑